Past Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Suicide Prevention Talk in Downers Grove
Christ the Servant Church, Woodridge IL
Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Will County Conquer College Safely Fair (Linda Pacha of Nick's Network of Hope will be a speaker during breakout session)
Lockport Township Office, Lockport IL
Sunday, September 29, 2019
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Naperville Mental Health, Suicide Walk 4 Life (Nick's Network of Hope is a Bronze Sponsor)
The Alive Center, Naperville IL
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
All Day
2018 NAMI National Convention - New Orleans
Sheraton New Orleans, New Orleans Louisianna
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Vigil For Those Effected By Eating Disorders - Linden Oaks
Healing Garden of Linden Oaks Behavioral Health on the campus of Edward Hospital, Naperville
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
The Essential Guide to Navigating Adolescence: The Seven Stages to Adulthood for Girls and Boys 5/1/18, Noon
Marquardt Administration Center, Glendale Heights IL
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Essential Guide to Navigating Adolescence: The Seven Stages to Adulthood for Girls and Boys 5/1/18, 7 PM
Glenbard West High School, Glen Ellyn IL
Thursday, April 26, 2018
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Teen-Led Suicide Prevention and Mental Health Awareness Walk
Alive Center, Naperville IL
Thursday, April 19, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Suicide Prevention Training in Naperville - 4/19/18
95th Street Library (Meeting Room B), Naperville IL
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Brain Response to Trauma and Traumatic Events
Eagle Brook Country Club, Geneva IL



[gdlr_button href="/past-events/" target="_self" size="medium"]View Past Events[/gdlr_button]

1 2 3 4 5